Heart-felt Message from the Soul

Have you ever had the feeling you’ve stumbled across something that could change the future of the world? Have you ever felt so deeply within your being that you’ve been placed on this planet for a reason far greater than that of inward, personal desire?

After years of experimenting with life through the darkness of the unknown I’ve found access to this deep purpose, this soul calling and I’m now no longer afraid of expressing it openly with you. I have been placed onto this Earth to inspire the world to see that beyond our differences there is love and humanity. This is my message and the reason I am here.

Now, I warmly invite you to take a heart-felt moment of reflection behind everything that I’ve worked tirelessly towards with the Liberators & Good Vibrations Barcelona projects. Sure, we’ve been able to liberate Barcelona & Perth but are these concepts truly worldly? Will our peaceful actions cross cultural and language barriers? I don’t know about you, but I’m ready to find out! This trip through Europe is our unique opportunity to breathe world-shifting love and authentic human connection through the busy streets of Europe with 3 of the most trusted and respected peace workers by my side. I am ready to instigate change in the world and I’d like you to be a part of the reason it was made possible.

Take a moment, take a leap of faith and pledge your support to watch this soul-passion unfold into magnificent worldwide bliss.

Pledge/Share here –> www.pozi.be/liberatorstoeurope <–Pledge/Share here

Much love,

Peter Sharp

Leave a Reply

