Living by Giving Through India (Thank You & Being Vulnerable)

Towards the very end of my experience in Chennai, India I had spent over 5 days working incredibly long hours, navigating through confusing Indian language barriers, building friendships with dancers, artists and taxi drivers from the local slum to create uplifting social art with the people. Finally after 5 days of my most testing life experience I was given access to a school of 60 children. They stopped everything they were doing that day to allow me to create an inspiring music video. After we finished recording the video I wanted to say thank you with something more than words. This is what I did.

2 thoughts on “Living by Giving Through India (Thank You & Being Vulnerable)

Leave a Reply

